Covid

I am absolutely exhausted. I have looked at all social media sites and explored and researched since the outbreak. What I have discovered is a huge lack of journalism. No

sharp questions to the authorities. For example how this is going to exactly last? What is our exit plan? How long must very hard working hospitalitily employees have to pay this very terrible price which I personally feel is discriminating through no fault of their own. These people are suffering and we as privelegd do nothing about it!! I have enormous respect for health employees but we have as a society to strike an absolute balance to all citizens. Please will a Common sense approach take this on board. From a very frustrated Dutch employer from 25 years. I personally need to have a perspective !!! If the politiek does not have one it is simply cruel to all citizens whatever background one comes from!

politician

Plaats een reactie